Best seller Barbie vinyl soundtrack - Experience the magical world of Barbie come to life with the star-studded musical companion, Barbie The Album. Featuring a diverse lineup of top artists including Nicki Minaj, Dua Lipa, Lizzo, and more, this soundtrack is the perfect blend of pop, hip-hop, and feel-good tunes. Join Barbie and Ken on a summer adventure like no other, as their love story unfolds on the big screen. Get ready to dance, sing along, and be inspired by the music that brings this iconic doll to life.

Barbie Vinyl Soundtrack



Add to compare
SKU: 0075678616815 Categories: ,

Dreams in Full Color: The Barbie Album in Miky Clear Vinyl

Barbie Vinyl Soundtrack Amazon’s Exclusive Milky Clear Vinyl

Various Artists

Atlantic Records is proud to announce the Barbie vinyl.

The soundtrack album from the wildly successful motion picture film.

The groundbreaking and star-studded musical companion to the highly anticipated summer event film Barbie, starring Margot Robbie and Ryan Gosling as Barbie and Ken and distributed by Warner Bros. Pictures.

The album features new tracks from an unprecedented lineup of artists including Nicki Minaj and Ice Spice, Dua Lipa, Lizzo, KAROL G, Charli XCX, PinkPantheress, Ava Max, Dominic Fike, Khalid, The Kid LAROI, Tame Impala, HAIM, GAYLE and FIFTY FIFTY feat. Kali.

Barbie star Ryan Gosling also joins the robust roster of soundtrack artists with his iconic original song performed as his character, Ken.

Track Listings

1 Lizzo – Pink
2 Dua Lipa – Dance The Night
3 Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice – Barbie World (with Aqua)
4 Charli XCX – Speed Drive
5 KAROL G – WATATI (featAldo Ranks)
6 Sam Smith – Man I Am
7 Tame Impala – Journey To The Real World
8 Ryan Gosling – I’m Just Ken
9 Dominic Fike – Hey Blondie
10 HAIM – Home
11 Billie Eilish – What Was I Made For?
12 The Kid LAROI – Forever & Again
13 Khalid – Silver Platter
14 PinkPantheress – Angel
15 GAYLE – butterflies
16 Ava Max – Choose Your Fighter

Specification: Barbie Vinyl Soundtrack


Barbie Vinyl Soundtrack
Barbie Vinyl Soundtrack
Register New Account
Compare items
  • Total (0)