Born To Die [LP] Price:  Original price was: $27.98.Current price is: $26.03. (as of 09/19/2023 10:26 PST- Details) & FREE Shipping. Details

In Stock

SKU: 0602527950891 Categories: , , Tags: , ,

Born to Die

Lana Del Rey

Visit Lana Del Rey Music

Born to Die from Lana Del Rey.  Sometimes stars emerge. Sometimes stars are thrust upon us. And sometimes stars simply slip into the atmosphere as if propelled by something otherworldly.

It is into this last category that the astonishing presence, voice, look and feel of Lana Del Rey falls. Musical stardom is not an option with Ms. Del Rey.

It is her vocation. She calls herself the gangsta Nancy Sinatra and defines her genre as Hollywood pop/ sadcore, a dramatic new loop for pop music.

Lana Del Rey proudly presents the highly anticipated BORN TO DIE, featuring the hit singles “Video Games” and “Blue Jeans”.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Born To Die
2 Off To The Races
3 Blue Jeans
4 Video Games
5 Diet Mountain Dew
6 National Anthem
7 Dark Paradise
8 Radio
9 Carmen
10 Million Dollar Man
11 Summertime Sadness
12 This Is What Makes Us Girls

Disc: 2

1 Dark Paradise
2 Radio
3 Carmen
4 Million Dollar Man
5 Summertime Sadness
6 This Is What Makes Us Girls



You may also like…