reputation vinyl [2 LP][Picture Disc] Price:  Original price was: $49.99.Current price is: $37.97. (as of 09/19/2023 10:49 PST- Details) & FREE Shipping. Details

In Stock

SKU: 0843930033157 Categories: , Tags: , ,

reputation vinyl

Taylor Swift

Reputation Vinyl: Experience Taylor Swift’s Bold Evolution

The Reputation vinyl offers a front-row seat to Taylor Swift’s daring transformation.

This album marks a pivotal chapter in her career as she embraced a bolder, more enigmatic persona.

You’ll be drawn into Taylor’s world of complex narratives and unapologetic self-expression.

The album weaves a captivating story of love, heartache, and resilience, set against a backdrop of sleek pop and pulsating beats.

Released in 2017, Taylor Swift’s Reputation vinyl showcases Taylor’s evolution as an artist and a woman unafraid to address her public image head-on.

From the infectious beats of ‘Look What You Made Me Do’ to the vulnerability of ‘Delicate,’ each track showcases a different facet of her multifaceted talent.

The vinyl format adds an extra layer of intimacy to Taylor’s lyrical journey, allowing you to savor every word and note as they come alive in analog richness.

Whether you’re a long-time fan or a newcomer, Reputation vinyl is a collector’s gem and a musical experience like no other.

Spin it, immerse yourself in Taylor’s bold evolution, and discover why this album is an essential addition to any music library.”

Double image disc vinyl in a gatefold jacket with printed sleeves.

Taylor Swift Reputation vinyl Track Listings

1 … Ready for It?
2 End Game
3 I Did Something Bad
4 Don’t Blame Me
5 Delicate
6 Look What You Made Me Do
7 So It Goes
8 Gorgeous
9 Getaway Car
10 King of My Heart
11 Dancing with Our Hands Tied
12 Dress
13 This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things
14 Call It What You Want
15 New Year’s Day

Explore Taylor Swift Music here.