The Wedding Singer Volume 2 – Exclusive Limited Edition Red 180 Gram Vinyl LP

The Wedding Singer Album (Volume 2)

The Motion Picture Movie Soundtrack

The Wedding Singer album is an Exclusive Limited Edition in red vinyl. From the lively ‘Do You Really Want to Hurt Me’ to the romantic ballad ‘Grow Old with You,’ each track mirrors the film’s rollercoaster of emotions, making it a delightful journey down memory lane.

The vinyl format adds a tactile and auditory dimension to this musical gem. As the needle gently kisses the grooves, you’ll be transported back to a time of big hair, boomboxes, and unforgettable melodies.

It’s not just a soundtrack, The Wedding Singer album is a portal to the ’80s, where love and music ruled the dance floors.

Whether you’re a fan of the film or simply relish the bygone era of leg warmers and cassette tapes, ‘The Wedding Singer’ vinyl promises an exhilarating listening experience.

Spin it, dance like no one’s watching, and let the music rekindle your love for the ’80s. This vinyl is your invitation to a musical wedding celebration you won’t want to miss.

Track Listings

1 Too Shy – Kajagoogoo
2 It’s All I Can Do – The Cars
3 True – Spandau Ballet
4 Space Age Love Song – A Flock Of Seagulls
5 Private Idaho – The B52’s
6 Money (That’s What I Want) – Flying Lizards
7 You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) – Dead Or Alive
8 Just Can’t Get Enough – Depeche Mode
9 Love Stinks – The J. Geils Band
10 You Make My Dreams – Hall & Oates
11 Holiday – Madonna
12 Grow Old With You – Adam Sandler