Sale! Zach Bryan Album

Zach Bryan Album Price:  $32.99 (as of 09/19/2023 11:18 PST- Details) & FREE Shipping. Details


In Stock

Add to compare

Zach Bryan Album

Zach Bryan

The new self-titled album from singer-songwriter-producer Zach Bryan is an expansive yet intimate 16-track set that explores the Grammy-nominated artist’s Oklahoma roots as well as his vast and varied confluence of musical and literary influences.

Written and produced by Bryan himself, his new album is a raw and unfiltered communique from the songs’ creator directly to the heart of his global audience.

The Zach Bryan album boasts appearances from The Lumineers on the song “Spotless,” country superstar Kacey Musgraves on album highlight “I Remember Everything,” as well as features from Sierra Ferrell on “Holy Roller” and The War and Treaty on “Hey Driver.”

Zach Bryan Album standout tracks, which capture Bryan’s honest and relatable storytelling and poignant delivery, are “El Dorado,” “Tourniquet,” and album-closer “Oklahoma Son.”

Now, with his new album and 2024 tour dates coming soon, Bryan follows through on his promise to deliver music that is uniquely American and sincere, unfettered by trends or categories—music that represents his singular voice in the culture of music.“

I’ve learned that every waking moment is enough, and excess never leads to better things. It only piles and piles upon things that are already abundantly in front of you.” – Fear and Friday’s (Poem)

Track Listings

1 Heavy Eyes
2 Tishomingo
3 Happy Instead
4 Mine Again
5 Corinthians (Proctor’s)
6 She’s Alright
7 Cold Damn Vampires
8 Poems and Closing Time
9 The Good I’ll Do
10 If She Wants a Cowboy
11 Sober Side of Sorry
12 Hope Again
13 Something in the Orange
14 American Heartbreak

Specification: Zach Bryan Album


Zach Bryan Album Price:  $32.99 (as of 09/19/2023 11:18 PST- Details) & FREE Shipping. Details
Register New Account
Compare items
  • Total (0)