Swing Fever Rod Stewart

Amazon.com Price:  Original price was: $27.98.Current price is: $19.36. (as of 07/10/2024 12:18 PST- Details) & FREE Shipping. Details

Rod Stewart with Jools Holland (Artist)
Format: Vinyl

In Stock

SKU: 5054197801723 Categories: , Tags: , ,

Swing Fever Rod Stewart

Rod Stewart

Release Date: February 23, 2024

Swing Fever available here on black vinyl.

– Sir Rod Stewart and Jools Holland with his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra present the exquisite Swing Fever

– a 13-track sparkling salute to the timeless songs of the big band years, reignited by two giants of their craft.

– For the first time, Britain’s new partners in swing have united on record to share their peerless dexterity on a tribute to such truly great songs as ‘Ain’t Misbehavin’, ‘Frankie And Johnny’, ‘Sentimental Journey’ and ‘Lullaby Of Broadway’.

Swing Fever Rod Stewart Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Lullaby of Broadway
2 Oh Marie
3 Sentimental Journey
4 Pennies from Heaven
5 Night Train
6 Love is the Sweetest Thing

Disc: 2

1 Them There Eyes
2 Good Rockin’ Tonight
3 Ain’t Misbehavin’
4 Frankie and Johnny
5 Walkin’ My Baby Back Home
6 Almost Like Being in Love
7 Tennessee Waltz